Influencer Network

NordicTrack S22i Studio Cycle Product Seeding + Reviews

About: 
Best Buy is looking for influencers who are lifestyle leaders, passionate about healthy living, to promote the NordicTrack S22i Studio Cycle and our new Connected Fitness category at Best Buy. 
 
The goal is to experience and communicate the amazing features of the NordicTrack S22i Studio Cycle and drive your followers to learn more via the landing page on bestbuy.com. 
 
Scope: Each Influencer will receive a NordicTrack S22i Studio Cycle with installation and high level training by our Geek Squad team in order to truly demo the functionality. Once you receive and experience the product, write a review on BestBuy.com via the Blogger network site on the SKU provided below by 1/1/19. Then write a blog article and syndicate on your Facebook, Twitter and Instagram vehicles before 3/15/19.  
 
Please Note: Your address information in your profile must be complete and up to date in order to be considered for this project. The address in your profile is where the product will be shipped. Any product shipped to the incorrect address will not be replaced, so please ensure your contact information is up to date. 
 
Product will be shipped and installed between January 1 - January 31, 2019 (Geek Squad will contact the influencer directly).
Geek Squad will install and provide a high-level training on how to use the product. 
 
Reviews must be posted on the Best Buy Product Page by April 24, 2019. Please be sure to complete all blog posts, social syndication between February 1, 2019 - April 24, 2019 (New Date)
 
If you are interested in participating in this campaign AND can meet all of the requirements, please click on the “Apply to Project” button to the right. 
 
Influencers selected for this campaign will be notified via email no later than November 27, 2018.
 
 
If you do not hear from us by this date, you have not been selected to participate in this campaign.
Product Specs: 
 
o 22" Smart HD Touchscreen
Watch your iFit Coach workout, view your stats, or check your progress with a swipe of your finger.
 
o 1-year iFit® Coach™ subscription
Get personalized workout recommendations, take virtual studio classes, and go on global excursions in the comfort of your own home. You'll enter in your fitness level and goals, and your iFit Coach will do the rest.
 
o Auxiliary music port and Bluetooth® smart (BLE) receiver
Connect your device to the console and work out to your favorite music through the dual 2" speakers. And, connect a chest strap (not included) to the console via Bluetooth for a continuous heart rate reading.
 
o 2-3-lb. dumbells included
Let your upper body join your leg workout with this included equipment.
 
o Preset apps and resistance levels
Get professional training and reach your fitness goals with the 24 built-in workout apps. Or, increase the intensity on your own with 26 levels of resistance
.
o AutoBreeze™ workout fan and water bottle holder
Keep cool as things heat up. The fan automatically adjusts to match your intensity. And your water bottle stays close by in the integrated holder.
 
o Lifetime frame warranty
And an additional 3-year parts warranty and 1-year labor warranty. The equipment has a 350-lb. weight capacity.
 
Project Criteria: 
 
Due Date: Your Product review must be posted by February 1, 2019
Blog Post and Social Syndication must be published between February 1, 2019 - March 15, 2019.
 
Compensation: Product: NordicTrack - Commercial S22i Studio Cycle - $1,999.99 (value) + $150 Best Buy Gift Card
 
Social Media:  Posts must be shared via your social media vehicles (i.e. Twitter, Facebook and your blog (hashtag and handles to add below, etc.)
 
Disclaimer:  All posts must include the following disclaimer:  The reviewer has been compensated in the form of a Best Buy Gift Card and/or received the product/service at a reduced price or for free.
 
Review: This project requires a review that will get posted on BestBuy.com. You must follow the directions attached. *Do not go directly to BestBuy.com to post your review. The process attached will feed to BestBuy.com with the appropriate FTC disclaimers.
 
*please use #ad in your social media posts
 
Key Messaging: 
Convenience: workout from home when and where it works for me, ideal for my busy life
The NordicTrack S22i Studio Cycle comes with on-demand streaming iFit Coach content that takes the boredom out of my workout
  • Equipment is enabled with iFit coach platform; purchase at Best Buy comes free with a one-year subscription
  • Over 15,000 workouts from over 40 elite personal trainers, held in-studio and from locations all over the world
  • Trainers lead me through the workout and auto-adjust my machine, keeping me motivated and on track to meet my goals
  • iFit Coach helps manage health post-workout as well:
      iFit Coach app pairs with my activity tracker to combine my workouts with my daily activity and sleep patterns, providing me with a more holistic wellness plan.
      iFit Coach also provides nutritional tips and recipes based on my activity and the goals I have set for myself.
 
Primary Messaging:
- Convenience (workout from home)
- Integrated smart technology and iFit Coach experience
- CTA: visit bestbuy.com/fitness to learn more
 
Secondary Messaging:
Install/setup by Best Buy (if/where relevant)
 
Required Links:
S22i Cycle Product Page: http://bby.me/aw4zv
Connected Fitness Page: http://bby.me/delyd
 
BBY Offers: Leverage 24mo deferred interest financing and 1 year of included iFit coaching subscription ($396 value)
 
Required Hashtags & Handles: #ad @bestbuy #NordicTrack or #iFit; 
Optional: #backtofitness; #backtofit
 

By participating and fulfilling your obligations to this project you will receive

Compensation Type: 
Product
Gift Card

Payment Amount: 
$2 150

Project membership

Current Status: 
Not a member

Project dates

Apply By Date: 
Monday, November 26, 2018
Notify By Date: 
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Post By Date: 
Wednesday, April 24, 2019